Friday, September 27, 2013

This great photo of the Disney TV unit just in thanks to John Emerson:

Back row: Julius Svendsen, Art Stevens, Jack Boyd, Elmer Plummer, Jim Swain

Front row: Ham Luske, Jimmy Trout, Joe Hale, Mac Stewart, John Emerson

Secretary: Mary Satterwhite

1 comment:

Floyd Norman said...

Sadly, one of my biggest disappointments while working at Disney. And, I never would have known had it not been for my good friend and mentor, Ward Kimball.

One day I'll write about it. However, now is not the time or the place.